Sunday’s

Sunday’s are my craft beer drinking day. I have a new beer love and it’s the India Pale Ale. I like the hoppy taste; it really tastes more like beer. It does have two drawbacks :

1. My tastes have changed so much that I can’t drink old reliables like Miller Lite or Coors Light without cringing.
2. They have a higher alcohol content than regular beers and tend to make me very sleepy.

Still I think the good outweighs the bad. So here’s to craft beers! Enjoy responsibly! (and check out BrewskiMe, the beer drinkers app)

About billyseay

Son. Brother. Friend. Floridian. Husband. Dog owner. Video game enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

